life

Q&A this morning ❤️

4:22 am

I can not really get out of bed, a friend posted this Q&A of mine, and it made me nostalgic. So for old times sake – here we go.
-Was your last real relationship a mistake?
no mistakes, learn from everything
-Who did you last say “I love you” to?
my ride or die Osmo (my dog)
-Do you regret it?
I would say it 20 more times if it would not be annoying.
I love him with my whole heart, and my whole soul,
even more than stuffed grape leaves and my book collection.
-Have you ever been depressed?
on some other planet it would be one of my talents.
-Are you a boy or girl?
no.
-What is your relationship status?
In a relationship with poetry.
-How do you want to die?
combating reptilians and saving Atlantis after it re-merges from the sea
-What did you last eat?
almond butter and grape jellz
-Do you bite your nails ?
not cute
-When was your last physical fight?
Halloween of 2011 I believe. I was defending myself, like I am right now.
-Do you have an attitude?
Oh I can.
-Do you like someone?
yes. Pablo Neruda. Someone please bring him back from the dead.
-Are you gonna get high later ?
I am tripping naturally, not my thing.
-Do you hate anyone at the moment?
honestly no. Ted Cruz is pushing my button though.
-Do you miss someone?
Everyday.
-Twirl or cut your spaghetti?
twiirrrlll
-Do you tan a lot?
never. ever.
-Have any pets?
kitttyyy
-How exactly are you feeling?
twilight zone
-Ever eaten food in a car while someone or yourself is driving?
yes and I almost killed myself in a car accident while doing it, and was potentially looking at up to 6 months in jail because I got a cop that wrote me tickets that were completely illegitimate.
DO NOT eat and drive. Please. Not a joke.
-Would you take any of your exes back?
the world works in mysterious ways.
-Would you go back in time if you were given the chance?
If you are talking Lemuria, sign me up. Just for a vacation though. I got a cat and stuff I need to take care of here and they probably do not have pizza or burritos over there.
-Do you regret anything from your past?
honestly, no. At least not that I am aware of. Something might come up and punch me in the face later on which I will have to work through. Right now, I am chillin.
-What are your plans for this weekend?
nothing anyone would find exciting.
-Do you want to have kids?
yes but this world is crazy so I am not sure. Having a kid is not a light matter. People need to start taking it more seriously.
-Do you type fast?
yes
Do you wear fake nails?
That could potentially be very dangerous. So no.
-Do you miss anyone from your past?
yes
-What are you craving right now?
Italian food. So bad.
-Ever been to a bonfire party ?
I was a bonfire party once upon a time.
-Have you ever been on a horse?
yes
-Have you ever broken someone’s heart?
guilty.
favorite kind of music?
romantic vampire goth classical otherwordly music
and a few other things
-Have you ever been cheated on?
It would be nice to meet a girl who hasnt been.
-What should you be doing ?
filling out this ridiculous survey that makes me feel like I am in highschool again.
-What’s irritating you right now?
my chest
-Have you ever liked someone so much that it hurts?
this question lol
-Does somebody love you?
grateful
-What is your favorite colour ?
black, white, royal blue
-Have you ever changed clothes in a vehicle?
lol oh yes
-Do you have a good relationship with your parents?
its the best its ever been
-Do you believe your most recent ex thinks about you?
mmm maybe?
-Who was the last person you cried in front of?
My cat
-Do you give out second chances too easily?
depends
-Is it easier to forgive or forget?
forgive
-What was your child hood nickname?
I had about 50
-What is the last thing you did before you went to bed last night?
lol well
-Do you play the Wii?
no. I think I know what that is but I am not sure.
-Are you listening to music right now?
no
-Do you like Chinese food?
not crazy about it
Do you know your fathers b- day?
yes
Are you afraid of the dark?
no
Is cheating ever okay?
whoever said there is never a stupid question. I beg to differ.
this is stupid.
Ultimate goal in life?
to make the world a more suitable place for life and evolution.
Can you keep white shoes clean?
I can not keep black shoes clean
-Do you believe in true love?
100%
-Do you like the outside?
yes
-Do you wanna get married?
not a priority
-Is it cute when a boy/girl calls you baby?
it could be really creepy
-Are you hungry?
yes
Have you ever made out for 2 hours straight?
that is extra af.
94) What makes you happy?
being able to bring happiness to someone,writing, good literature, my ride or dies, people doing beautiful things, cooking, mountains, anything antique or vintage, stuffed grape leaves, Egyptian musk, curtains blowing in the wind, accents, fleetwood, kids, babies, love baby pudge, stuffed animals with huge eyeballs, sleep, stuffed eggplant, my solitude, Travel, deep conversations with philosophical OPEN minds, thrifting, creating, laughing so hard no noise comes out, spinach pies, indie films, cool breeze, 72 degree weather, books, anything that makes me feel like a baby or little kid, music, vampire stories, crystals, oils, burritos, real grape juice, that kinda stuff ..
-Do you like horror movies?
Unless its a vampire movie, no. never.
-Do you watch the news?
on t.v no
-What’s your zodiac sign?
I am the very definition of a Gemini. You can run away now.
-Do you like Subway?
smh.
-Your best friend of the opposite sex likes you, what do you do?
my life does not apply to this circumstance. Gave up on having guys as close friends. Not saying its impossible! Simmer down.
-Have you ever seen someone you knew & purposely avoided them?
absolutely.
-who was the last person of the opposite sex you talked to?
someone who goes by the name of Alan.
-Does it matter if your boyfriend/girlfriend smokes?
I quit, so yes.
-Favourite lyrics right now?
adddd gurayyy nammmayyyy juuugggadddd guraaayy nammaayyy. Thats my JAM right now. It comes back to me every so often.
-Who were you with yesterday?
me and le kitty cat
What woke you up this morning?
my chest
What’s on your mind RIGHT NOW?
getting another bookshelf
What kind of home would you like?
you mean homes boo boo – plural.
What do you want to be when you grow up?
a kid
Have you ever won an award?
I won hottest single in high school. I felt so smart and talented. Not.
Why is that even a senior superlative? I hope that ended.
When were you the saddest in your whole life?
every time I am sad I am the saddest I have ever been in my whole life *~~
Have you ever heard a song written about you?
So I have been told.
Do you swear when you’re mad?
sailor.
What bothers you?
hidden agendas and fogginess which is the opposite of transparency. When someone ain’t straight up they foggy as hell. I do plan on putting a patent on that.
do you believe in aliens?
If I said no I would not believe in any of you or myself.
is any of this even real? Somewhere in the universe a mega star is exploding and I am over here filling out a survey thinking about how I want to watch jungle book.
Favorite food.
Too complicated. Goodnight.
I feel fourteen again. Yay

Leave a Reply

